Kontakt
  • Kontakta Bergsgårdens Förskola   


Administration:




















Förskolechef Sarah Leckström

0734-10 68 12

info@bergsgardensforskola.se 


Besöksadress:

Centrumplan 3

562 42 Taberg



















Biträdande förskolechef

Linda Thorstensson

0708-44 54 16

linda.thorstensson@bergsgardensforskola.se


  • Besöksadress:
  • Karshult 5

555 93 Jönköping


Ekonomi och administration

Emma Widehäll

0724-48 35 25

ekonomi@bergsgardensforskola.se



Avdelningarna:


Lammet

079-335 28 79

lammet@bergsgardensforskola.se


Myran

079-339 75 98

myran@bergsgardensforskola.se


Lejonet

079-335 97 63

lejonet@bergsgardensforskola.se


Duvan

079-335 81 47

duvan@bergsgardensforksola.se


  • Kamelen
  • 072-700 41 07
  • kamelen@bergsgardensforskola.se
  • Örnen
  • 072-700 41 08
  • ornen@bergsgardensforskola.se

Styrelsen:

Ordförande

Emilia Svenningsson

styrelsen@bergsgardensforskola.se


Köket:

Köket, Malin & Marie

079-339 51 93

Bergsgårdens Förskola

Centrumplan 3

562 42 Taberg

info@bergsgardensforskola.se

073-410 68 12