Kontakt

Kontakta Bergsgårdens Förskola

 

Administration:

 

Förskolechef Sarah Leckström

036-860 86 10

info@bergsgardensforskola.se

 

Besöksadress:

Centrumplan 3-7

562 42 Taberg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Biträdande förskolechef

Linda Thorstensson

036-860 86 18

karshult@bergsgardensforskola.se

 

Besöksadress:

Karshult 5

555 93 Jönköping

 

Ekonomiansvarig tf Jan Timarson

036-860 86 11

ekonomi@bergsgardensforskola.se

 

 

Avdelningarna:

 

Lammet

036-860 86 13

lammet@bergsgardensforskola.se

 

Myran

036-860 86 14

myran@bergsgardensforskola.se

 

Lejonet

036-860 86 15

lejonet@bergsgardensforskola.se

 

Duvan

036-860 86 16

duvan@bergsgardensforksola.se

 

Kamelen

036-860 86 17

kamelen@bergsgardensforskola.se

 

Örnen

036-860 86 19

ornen@bergsgardensforskola.se

Styrelsen:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ordförande

Magnus Rydberg

styrelsen@bergsgardensforskola.se

 

Köket:

Köket, Malin & Marie

036-860 86 12

Bergsgårdens Förskola

Centrumplan 3

562 42 Taberg

info@bergsgardensforskola.se

036-860 86 10