Kontakt
  • Kontakta Bergsgårdens Förskola   


Administration:



Rektor Linda Thorstensson

0734-10 68 12

rektor@bergsgardensforskola.se 


Besöksadress:

Centrumplan 3

562 42 Taberg


esöksadress:

  • Karshult 5

Ekonomi

Lisa Samuelsson

ekonomi@bergsgardensforskola.se



Avdelningarna:


Lammet

079-335 28 79

lammet@bergsgardensforskola.se


Myran

079-339 75 98

myran@bergsgardensforskola.se


Lejonet

079-335 97 63

lejonet@bergsgardensforskola.se


Duvan

079-335 81 47

duvan@bergsgardensforksola.se


Svalan

072-700 41 07

karshult@bergsgardensforskola.se

Styrelsen:

Ordförande

Sanna Boij

styrelsen@bergsgardensforskola.se


Köket:

Köket, Malin & Marie

079-339 51 93

Bergsgårdens Förskola

Centrumplan 3

562 42 Taberg

info@bergsgardensforskola.se

073-410 68 12